Newsletter Signup Block (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Signup settings
zh: Signup 設定

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Form method
zh: 表單提交方式
