Newsletter Signup (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명
