NewsPlus Lite (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.
