Next.js (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
