Next.js (1.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码
