Next Views Entity Reference (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
