Next Views Entity Reference (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
