Nextcloud DAM (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: link
zh: 連結

en: no
zh: 否

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: About
zh: 關於

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
