Nextcloud DAM (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: link
zh: 链接

en: no
zh: 否

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: info
zh: 信息

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。
zh[1]: %action 已被应用到 @count 个条目。

en: Controls: %controls
zh: 控制器： %controls

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: No access to execute %action on the @entity_type_label %entity_label.
zh: 无权在 @entity_type_label %entity_label 上执行 %action。

en: Size: %width x %height pixels
zh: 尺寸： %width x %height 像素

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 应用于选中项

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件
