Nexx Integration (8.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
