Nexx Integration (8.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
