Nice Menus (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: slow
zh: 慢速

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: fast
zh: 快速

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: right: menu items are listed on top of each other and expand to the right
zh: 右弹：菜单向右弹出

en: left: menu items are listed on top of each other and expand to the left
zh: 左弹：菜单向左弹出

en: down: menu items are listed side by side and expand down
zh: 下拉：菜单向下拉出

en: Make drop down/flyout CSS menus for site and admin menus.
zh: 给网站和管理菜单创建下拉/飞出 css菜单

en: Menu parent
zh: 父菜单

en: Menu depth
zh: 菜单深度

en: Mouse delay
zh: 鼠标延迟
