Nice Menus (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: About
ko: 소개
