Niobi Research Center (8.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Confirmation URL
zh: 確認網址

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: View settings
zh: View 設定

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Trigger
zh: 觸發器

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 讓任何機器都可辨識的日期格式。推薦使用 CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: References
zh: 參照

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Add @title
zh: 新增 @title

en: Webform status
zh: Webform 狀態
