Nivo Slider (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Transition
zh: 轉移

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。
