Noahs Page Builder (2.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
