Noahs Builder Theme (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date
