Noahs Builder Theme (1.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
