Node Accessibility (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
