Node Action Log (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터
