Node Action Log (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息
