Node Action Log (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息
