Node Alias History (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
