Node Authorize Link (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID
