Node Authorize Link (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Delete URL
zh: 刪除網址

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
