Node Authorize Link (2.2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID
