Node by email (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
