Node by email (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개
