Node By Term (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개
