Node By Term (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於
