Node export (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Export nodes
zh: 导出节点

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Format to use when exporting a node
zh: 导出节点时使用的格式

en: Create a new node
zh: 创建新节点

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: When importing a node that already exists
zh: 当导入一个已存在的节点时

en: Create a new revision of the existing node
zh: 创建一个已存在节点的修订版本
