Node Inspector (1.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: Layout ID
ko: 레이아웃 ID

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Default revision
ko: 기본 개정판
