Node Inspector (1.0.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: Default revision
zh: 預設的修訂版本
