Node Inspector (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: Layout ID
zh: 布局标识

en: Latest revision
zh: 最新修订版本

en: Default revision
zh: 默认修订版本

en: Block revision ID
zh: 区块修订本ID
