Node Layout builder (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: node
ko: 노드

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
