Node Layout builder (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Select a view
zh: 選擇一個 view

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
