Node menus (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Available menus
zh: 可用菜单

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 用于给该内容类型放置链接的菜单。

en: Default parent item
zh: 默认父项

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
zh: 选择一个菜单项，作为内容发布表单中新链接的默认父项。

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
zh: 选中的菜单项并不在选中的菜单之中。
