Node menus (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 대한 링크를 추가할 수 있는 메뉴들입니다.

en: Default parent item
ko: 기본 상위 아이템

en: Choose the menu item to be the default parent for a new link in the content authoring form.
ko: 콘텐츠를 수정할 때 새로운 링크에 대한 기본 상위 아이템으로 설정할 메뉴 아이템을 선택하세요.

en: The selected menu item is not under one of the selected menus.
ko: 선택된 메뉴 항목은 선택된 메뉴 중 하나 아래에 존재하지 않습니다.
