Node Order by Term (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。
