Node Paypal Payment (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Amount
ko: 금액
