Node Paypal Payment (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Payment options
zh: 支付选项

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置
