Node read time (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Unit of time
zh: 单位时间
