Node Revision Delete (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Requires a title
ko: 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Don't display post information
ko: 콘텐츠 작성 정보를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date
