Node Revision Delete (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: week
zh: 週

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Every hour
zh: 每小時

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: days
zh: 天

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: day
zh: 日

en: month
zh: 月

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Every 6 months
zh: 每 6 個月

en: Every 15 days
zh: 每 15 天
