Node Singles (3.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: grouped
ko: 그룹화됨
