Node Singles (3.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit type
zh: 编辑类型

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: %type is used by 1 piece of content on your site. You can not remove this content type until you have removed all of the %type content. | %type is used by @count pieces of content on your site. You may not remove %type until you have removed all of the %type content.
zh[0]: %type 正在被一个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.
zh[1]: %type 正在被@count个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.
