Node type permissions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: Edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限
