Node type permissions (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집
