Nodeaccess (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Role settings
zh: 角色設定

en: is
zh: 是
