Nodeaccess (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Role settings
zh: 角色设置

en: is
zh: 为

en: are
zh: 为
